“The Originals” Season 4 Trailer

This could have not come at a better time. I was beginning to get sad that The Vampire Diaries was ending and then this trailer came out. Oh and it’s full of things that got me Jessie Spano excited for the season premiere of The Originals. First thing was that Cammie is not completely written off the show yet that gives me hope that maybe my favorite Davina will return in some way. A boy can only hope, right? I also can’t wait to see Hayley go full wolf. I don’t remember her going full wolf during the show ever, except for when she was trapped in wolf form. To see Hayley straight kick ass as a wolf is going to be EFFING amazing.

Check out the trailer below and tell me what you are most excited about and tune in March 17th for the premiere.

Leave a Reply

