Best Cliffhanger This Season goes to “Underground”

This is how you end a season. I recently decided to #laterwatch Underground and even though I knew that Harriett Tubman was going to be apart of season 2 I did not know she popped up at the end of season one.

Most of the time the end of a seasons brings forth a WTF moment for me. You know the moment, when you ask “Why would they end it like this?” But the appearance of Harriet Tubman left me saying “Oh shit! Next season is going to dope af”. But don’t take my word for it check it out below.

Tell me that didn’t get you excited for season… What’s your thoughts?

@ogtvblerd

Leave a Reply

