Two episodes in and I’m hooked on “Legends of Tomorrow”. I can’t wait to see where the story takes us. I see a lot of relationships forming, friend, foe, and lover. I loved this opening fight scene because of The Atom. To be honest he was the member of the team that I really didn’t care about but him flying around knocking people out like Mighty Mouse got me wanting to see more of that.

Check out this scene and watch “Legends of Tomorrow” on The CW Thursday Nights.

~Orson

Twitter: @justOrson
IG: @TheOrsonReport
Tumblr: www.justorson.Tumblr.com

#legendsoftomorrow #auctionfightscene #theatom #whitecanary #dctv #dccomics #thecw #heatwave #vandalsavage #fightscenes #action #captaincold #comicsontv #tvblog #tvnews #tvreviews

Leave a Reply

